Ceylon Electricity Board Accepted 4 Units Of PRIMA 2525 LX Tippers

Friday, November 15th, 2019

DIMO Colombo Branch delivered the first ever Tata PRIMA 2525 LX Tippers to Ceylon Electricity Board-Lakvijaya Power Plant, Norochcholai, on 13th November 2019, at DIMO head office. Mr Sanjeewa Priyadarshana [Mechanical Engineer – Ceylon Electricity Board-Lakvijaya Power Plant] accepted the keys of 4 vehicles from Mr Vijitha Bandara. Mr Sampath Kumarasinghe, Mr Bodh Mukhia (Country Manager – Tata Motors Limited), Mr Prasanna Mapatunagamage, Mr Anubhav Bali, Mr Sanjeewa Sooriyaarachchi and Mr Dammika Samaranayake participated at the ceremony. These Tippers will be used for coal transportation purposes.

Dimo Logo