You are here : Home ]


Back to News

Winners of the 25th MercedesTrophy Sri Lanka Country Finals

May 29, 2015

The complete list of winners Winners of the MercedesTrophy Sri Lanka Country Finals 2015.

  • Division A (Handicap Group 0-12) Winner – Maj. Gen Srinath Rajapakse, 1st Runner up – Mr Thusith Wijesinghe and 2nd Runner up – Mr Kamalesh Johnpillai.
  • Division B (Handicap Group 13-20) Winner- Dr Rohitha Silva, 1st Runner up – Mr Rohan Fernandez and 2nd  Runner up Mr Ivor Maharoof.
  • Division C (Handicap Group 21- 24) Winner- HE Chang Won Sam, 1st Runner up – Mr Chandima Rodrigo and 2nd Runner up –Mr Iftikar Ahamed.
  • Ladies Group – Winner – Ms Petra Morhard, 1st Runner up – Ms Suwen Selvaratnam and 2nd Runner up – Ms Usha De Silva.

Golf winners


From left to right:

Mr Gahanath Pandithage, HE Chang Won Sam, Ms Suwen Selvaratnam, Ms Petra Morhard, Mr Thusith Wijesinghe, Maj. Gen Srinath Rajapakse, Mr Ranjith Pandithage,  Kenny Ng, Dr Rohitha Silva, Mr Chandima Rodrigo, Ms Usha De Silva, Mr Kamalesh Johnpillai.

Not in the picture: Mr Rohan Fernandez, Mr Ivor Maharoof, Iftikar Ahamed